🚲 TRADE YOUR BIKE 💸

Real Picture

Side view of the chain of the BMC URS 01 Three

Real Picture

Diagonal view of the BMC URS 01 Threee

Real Picture

Certification of the BMC URS 01 Three

Real Picture

View from the opposite side of the BMC 01 Three chain

Real Picture

View of the RIVAL 1 Group on BMC URS 01 Three

Real Picture

Front view of the BMC URS 01 Three

Real Picture

Scratch on SRAM RIVAL 1 derailleur

Real Picture

Scratch on left crank of BMC URS 01 Three

Real Picture

Scratch on BMC URS 01 Three lever
Load image into Gallery viewer, Vue du côté de la chaine du BMC URS 01 Three
Load image into Gallery viewer, Vue diagonale du BMC URS 01 Threee
Load image into Gallery viewer, Certification du BMC URS 01 Three
Load image into Gallery viewer, Vue du côte opposé de la chaîne du BMC 01 Three
Load image into Gallery viewer, Vue du Groupe RIVAL 1 sur BMC URS 01 Three
Load image into Gallery viewer, Vue frontale du BMC URS 01 Three
Load image into Gallery viewer, Griffure sur derailleur du SRAM RIVAL 1
Load image into Gallery viewer, Griffure sur manivelle gauche du BMC URS 01 Three
Load image into Gallery viewer, Griffure sur Manette du BMC URS 01 Three

BMC URS 01 Three - 2021, Large

Regular price 3.199,00€ Sale price 4.000,00€
?MSRP

Advantages The Cyclist House : warranty, secure payment, 30 days return policy, reconditioned, delivered pre-assembled

HAVE QUESTIONS? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS

 Ideal rider size: 178- 188cm

Overall score: 9.4/10 Excellent

Certified Pre-Owned
Score Conditions Guide

Our experts inspect each bike and rate its components on a scale of 1 to 10. The overall bike condition score is the average of these individual components, to help you determine the overall wear of a bike. We do not sell anything with a score below 7. In addition to the condition chart, carefully examine the detailed pictures of the bike, which highlight any wear or damage.

10/10 like new:

These bikes are in perfect condition, often straight out of the manufacturer's box. Original stickers, parts and accessories are included. Frame and wheels may have minor defects or scratches from shipping or in-store demos. Transmission, levers, steering components and suspension (if applicable) are in perfect condition.

9/10 Excellent

Although these bikes have a few miles on them, they are still in excellent condition. The frame and wheels show slight signs of wear with minor scuffs and scratches - no paint chipping. The transmission shows light wear but there is no damage to the derailleurs, shifters or levers. Steering components have light wear, mostly on the grips or handlebar tape. Bikes with suspension have minor scuffs and scratches on the fork and shocks.

8/10 Very good

These bikes have some wear and tear but no major damage. The frame may have some minor paint loss, scratches and/or scuffs. The wheels may also have minor surface damage to the rims, spokes and/or hubs. The transmission may have wear from normal use and there will be minor scratches and scuffs on the derailleurs, shifters and levers. The steering components, seat and lower suspension (if applicable) may also have surface scratches and scuffs.

7/10 Good

Bikes in this category have moderate wear. Although the frame and wheels will have surface scratches, scuffs and/or paint loss, they will not be structurally damaged. Frames may have very minor dents. The transmission has moderate to heavy wear. The handlebars, stem, derailleurs and levers have moderate scuffs or scratches, and the saddle may have slight tears. If the bike has a suspension, these components will have scratches and scuffs. The fork may have small scratches.

6/10 Medium

We do not sell bikes with a score below 7. This includes, for example, bikes with significant dents, structural damage to the carbon, excessive wear on the transmission and/or moderate to severe wear on the suspension components.

Mechanic's note :

- Slight scratch on rear derailleur.
Slight scratch on the left crank.
- Scratch on the right shifter.

Our experts inspect each bike and rate its components on a scale of 1 to 10. The overall score is the average of the scores for each of these components and is used to determine the overall wear of a bike. We do not sell anything with a score below 7. In addition to the scores, look closely at the detailed pictures of the bike that show wear and damage.

Each Certified Pre-Owned bike we sell is maintained, inspected and evaluated. Wear items (such as chains, brake pads and tires) are replaced if they have less than 50% life. Your standards are high, so are ours.

114-point inspection

This bike has passed our 114 point inspection to qualify as a Certified Pre-Owned bike. It is free of structural damage or repairs and has an excellent visual appearance.

Guaranteed buy-back offer

At any time during the first 12 months of ownership, we guarantee to make a buyback offer on your bike, subject to the terms and conditions of our buyback program.

Fast delivery

- Assembled in 15 minutes or less.
- Shipped in a specially designed box.
- Assembly tools included.

Year 2021
Brand BMC
Model URS 01 Three
Size Large
Frame material Carbon
Drivetrain SRAM Rival 1
Weight 9,3kg
Fork URS 01 Premium Carbon
Brakes SRAM RIVAL 1
Gear shifters SRAM RIVAL 1
Front derailleur N/A
Rear derailleur SRAM RIVAL 1 Long Cage
Bottom bracket Press Fit
Crankset SRAM RIVAL 1, 38T
Cassette SRAM XG 1150, 10-42T
Chain SRAM PC-1110
Hanger
Easton EA70 AX
Stem BMC ICS 01 Zero Degrees
Seatpost 01 Premium Carbon D-Shape Seatpost
Saddle Specialized Power Comp
Wheels DT Swiss G1800 spline
Front tire WTB Raddler, 40mm
Rear tire WTB Raddler, 40mm
Tire type Clincher

Delivery

The Cyclist House delivers throughout Europe. All orders are processed and shipped within one business day. Shipping time depends on the final destination but is on average two days.

Returns

Buy with confidence. Every product we sell is covered by a 30-day satisfaction guarantee. If you need to return an item, please contact our team within 30 days of receiving your order. We will be happy to issue a full refund or store credit. If we made a mistake or if the item you received does not match the description, we will cover the return shipping costs. Otherwise, the return shipping cost will be deducted from your refund. The product must be returned in the same condition as it was received. A return authorization form must accompany all returns to efficiently process your refund.

The ideal bike for

Open tab
This bike is ideal for bike touring and adventures on all types of trails
Take it to the back roads in search of freedom, adventure and experience

The little story

The URS 01 THREE is an immediate eye-catcherThe URS 01 THREE immediately catches the eye, thanks to its beautiful color, BMC's signature angular tube profile and the relaxed-angle fork, which hint at the progressive geometry of this gravel bike and its potential for fun, technical off-road riding.

Built for off-road riding, the BMC URSfeatures progressive geometry and the all-new gravel frame, so you can go on an adventure on a bike that's perfectly suited and comfortable.

The BMC URS 01 THREE really stands out from the crowd of gravel bikes currently available. The URS 01 THREE is great to look at. That said, this bike has more than style and no substance; the URS 01 THREE stands out for other, arguably more important reasons: it's light, fast, comfortable and, thanks to its modern geometry.

And did you know that the name comes from the English UnReStrictedwhich is a nice play on words, isn't it? It's up to you to find out why.

Close (esc)

Aufpoppen

Use this popup to create an e-mail form for a mailing list. Alternatively, you can use this as a simple call-to-action with a link to a product or website.

Altersüberprüfung

By clicking on the button, you can determine whether you are older than you are, and whether you consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now

🚲 ÉCHANGEZ VOTRE VÉLO 💸

Photo réelle

Vue du côté de la chaine du BMC URS 01 Three

Photo réelle

Vue diagonale du BMC URS 01 Threee

Photo réelle

Certification du BMC URS 01 Three

Photo réelle

Vue du côte opposé de la chaîne du BMC 01 Three

Photo réelle

Vue du Groupe RIVAL 1 sur BMC URS 01 Three

Photo réelle

Vue frontale du BMC URS 01 Three

Photo réelle

Griffure sur derailleur du SRAM RIVAL 1

Photo réelle

Griffure sur manivelle gauche du BMC URS 01 Three

Photo réelle

Griffure sur Manette du BMC URS 01 Three
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Vue du côté de la chaine du BMC URS 01 Three
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Vue diagonale du BMC URS 01 Threee
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Certification du BMC URS 01 Three
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Vue du côte opposé de la chaîne du BMC 01 Three
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Vue du Groupe RIVAL 1 sur BMC URS 01 Three
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Vue frontale du BMC URS 01 Three
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Griffure sur derailleur du SRAM RIVAL 1
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Griffure sur manivelle gauche du BMC URS 01 Three
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Griffure sur Manette du BMC URS 01 Three

BMC URS 01 Three - 2021, Large

Prix régulier 3.199,00€ Prix réduit 4.000,00€
?Prix neuf

Avantages The Cyclist House : garantie, paiement sécurisé, 30 jours de retour, reconditionné, livré pré-assemblé

DES QUESTIONS ? PARLEZ À NOS EXPERTS

  Taille idéale du cycliste : 178 - 188cm

Score global : 9.4/10 Excellent

Reconditionné
Guide des Conditions de Score

Nos experts inspectent chaque vélo et évaluent ses composants sur une échelle de 1 à 10. Le score globale d'état du vélo est la moyenne de ces composants individuels, pour vous aider à déterminer l'usure globale d'un vélo. Nous ne vendons rien qui a obtenu un score inférieur à 7. En plus du tableau d'état, examinez attentivement les images détaillées du vélo, qui mettent en évidence toute usure ou tout dommage.

10/10 comme neuf:

Ces vélos sont en parfait état, souvent directement sortis de la boîte du fabricant. Les autocollants, pièces et accessoires d’origine sont inclus. Le cadre et les roues peuvent avoir des défauts mineurs ou des éraflures dus au transport ou à des démonstrations en magasin. La transmission, les leviers, les éléments de direction et la suspension (le cas échéant) sont en parfaite condition.

9/10 Excellent

Bien que ces vélos affichent quelques kilomètres au compteur, ils demeurent en excellent état. Le cadre et les roues montrent de légers signes d’usure avec des éraflures et des rayures mineures - pas d’écaillage de peinture. La transmission montre une légère usure mais les dérailleurs, les manettes et les leviers n’ont subi aucun dommage. Les éléments de direction ont une légère usure, principalement sur les poignées ou le ruban de cintre. Les vélos avec suspension ont des éraflures et des rayures mineures sur la fourche et les amortisseurs.

8/10 Très bien

Ces vélos ont subi une certaine usure mais aucun dommage important. Le cadre peut avoir une légère perte de peinture, des rayures et/ou des éraflures. Les roues peuvent avoir également des dommages superficiels mineurs sur les jantes, les rayons et/ou les moyeux. La transmission peut avoir une usure due à une utilisation normale et il y aura de légères rayures et éraflures sur les dérailleurs, les manettes et les leviers. Les éléments de direction, la selle et le bas de la suspension (le cas échéant) peuvent avoir également des éraflures et des rayures superficielles.

7/10 Bien

Les vélos dans cette catégorie ont une usure modérée. Bien que le cadre et les roues présentent des éraflures superficielles, des rayures et/ou des pertes de peinture, ils ne seront pas structurellement endommagés. Les cadres peuvent présenter de très légères bosses. La transmission a une usure modérée à forte. Le cintre, la potence, les dérailleurs et les leviers présentent des éraflures ou des rayures modérées, et la selle peut présenter de légères déchirures. Si le vélo a une suspension, ces composants auront des rayures et des éraflures. La fourche peut présenter de petites rayures.

6/10 Moyen

Nous ne vendons pas de vélos ayant un score inférieur à 7. Cela inclut par exemple les vélos avec des bosses importantes, des dommages structurels au carbone, une usure excessive de la transmission et/ou une usure modérée à importante des composants de la suspension.

Note du mécanicien :

- Légère griffure sur derailleur arrière.
Légère griffure sur la manivelle gauche.
- Rayure sur la manette de vitesse droite.

Nos experts inspectent chaque vélo et évaluent ses composants sur une échelle de 1 à 10. Le score global est la moyenne des scores obtenus pour chacun de ces composants et permet de déterminer l'usure globale d'un vélo. Nous ne vendons rien ayant un score inférieur à 7. En plus des scores, examinez attentivement les images détaillées du vélo qui mettent en évidence usure et dommages.

Chaque vélo reconditionné que nous vendons est entretenu, inspecté et évalué. Les éléments d'usure (comme les chaînes, les plaquettes de frein et les pneus) sont remplacés s'ils ont une durée de vie inférieure à 50 %. Vos exigences sont élevées, les nôtres aussi.

Inspection en 114 points

Ce vélo a passé notre inspection en 114 points pour être qualifié de vélo reconditionné. Il est exempt de dommages structurels ou de réparations et son aspect visuel est excellent.

Offre de rachat garantie

À tout moment au cours des 12 premiers mois de possession, nous vous garantissons de faire une offre de rachat sur votre vélo, sous réserve des conditions générales de notre programme de rachat.

Livraison rapide

- Assemblé en 15 minutes ou moins.
- Expédié dans une boîte spécialement conçue à cet effet.
- Outils d'assemblage inclus.

Année 2021
Marque BMC
Modèle URS 01 Three
Taille Large
Matériau cadre Carbone
Transmission SRAM Rival 1
Poids 9,3kg
Fourche URS 01 Premium Carbon
Freins SRAM RIVAL 1
Manettes de vitesse SRAM RIVAL 1
Dérailleur avant N/A
Dérailleur arrière SRAM RIVAL 1 Long Cage
Boîtier de pédalier Press Fit 
Pédalier SRAM RIVAL 1, 38T
Cassette SRAM XG 1150, 10-42T
Chaîne SRAM PC-1110
Cintre
Easton EA70 AX
Potence BMC ICS 01 Zero Degrees
Tige de selle 01 Premium Carbon D-Shape Seatpost
Selle Specialized Power Comp
Roues DT Swiss G1800 spline
Pneu avant WTB Raddler, 40mm
Pneu arrière WTB Raddler, 40mm
Type pneu Clincher

Livraison

The Cyclist House livre à travers toute l'Europe. Toutes les commandes sont traitées et expédiées dans un délai d'un jour ouvrable. Le temps d'expédition dépend de la destination finale mais est en moyenne de deux jours.

Retours

Achetez en toute confiance. Chaque produit que nous vendons est couvert par une garantie de satisfaction de 30 jours. Si vous devez retourner un article, veuillez contacter notre équipe dans les 30 jours suivant la réception de votre commande. Nous serons heureux d'émettre un remboursement complet ou un crédit en magasin. Si nous avons fait une erreur ou si l'article que vous avez reçu ne correspond pas à la description, nous couvrirons les frais de retour. Dans le cas contraire, les frais de retour seront déduits de votre remboursement. Le produit doit être retourné dans le même état qu'il a été reçu. Un formulaire d'autorisation de retour doit accompagner tous les retours pour traiter efficacement votre remboursement.

Le vélo idéal pour

Ouvrir
Ce vélo est idéal pour du cyclotourisme et des aventures sur tout type de sentier
Rendez-vous dans les routes peu fréquentées en quête de liberté, d’aventure et d’expériences

La petite histoire

L'URS 01 THREE attire immédiatement le regard, grâce à sa belle couleur, au profilage angulaire des tubes, emblématique de BMC, et à la fourche à angle détendu, qui laissent entrevoir la géométrie progressive de ce vélo de gravel et son potentiel pour une conduite amusante et technique en tout-terrain.

Taillé pour rouler hors des sentiers battus, le BMC URS est doté d’une géométrie progressive et du tout nouveau cadre adapté au gravel, pour vous permettre de partir à l’aventure sur une machine parfaitement adaptée et confortable.

Le BMC URS 01 THREE se démarque vraiment de l'ensemble des vélos de gravier actuellement disponibles. L'URS 01 THREE est superbe à regarder. Cela dit, ce vélo n'a pas que du style et pas de substance ; l'URS 01 THREE se distingue pour d'autres raisons, sans doute plus importantes : il est léger, rapide, confortable et, grâce à sa géométrie moderne.

Et savez-vous que le nom vient de l'anglais UnReStricted, joli jeu de mots, n'est-ce pas ? A vous de découvrir pourquoi.

Fermer (esc)

Aufpoppen

Verwenden Sie dieses Popup, um ein Anmeldeformular für eine Mailingliste einzubetten. Alternativ können Sie es als einfachen Call-to-Action mit einem Link zu einem Produkt oder einer Seite verwenden.

Altersüberprüfung

Durch Klicken auf die Eingabetaste bestätigen Sie, dass Sie alt genug sind, um Alkohol zu konsumieren.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique