🚲 TRADE YOUR BIKE 💸

Real Picture

Lapierre Xelius SL500 Disc - 2020, Medium

Real Picture

Lapierre Xelius SL500 Disc - 2020, Medium

Real Picture

Lapierre Xelius SL500 Disc - 2020, Medium

Real Picture

Lapierre Xelius SL500 Disc - 2020, Medium

Real Picture

Lapierre Xelius SL500 Disc - 2020, Medium

Real Picture

Lapierre Xelius SL500 Disc - 2020, Medium
Load image into Gallery viewer, Lapierre Xelius SL500 Disc - 2020, Medium
Load image into Gallery viewer, Lapierre Xelius SL500 Disc - 2020, Medium
Load image into Gallery viewer, Lapierre Xelius SL500 Disc - 2020, Medium
Load image into Gallery viewer, Lapierre Xelius SL500 Disc - 2020, Medium
Load image into Gallery viewer, Lapierre Xelius SL500 Disc - 2020, Medium
Load image into Gallery viewer, Lapierre Xelius SL500 Disc - 2020, Medium

Lapierre Xelius SL500 Disc - 2020, Medium

Regular price 1.850,00€

Benefits of The Cyclist House : warranty, secure payment, 30 days return policy, reconditioned, delivered pre-assembled

HAVE QUESTIONS? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS

 Ideal rider size:170 - 182cm

Overall score: 9.8/10 Excellent

Certified Pre-Owned
Scoring Guide

Our experts inspect each bike and rate its components on a scale of 1 to 10. The overall bike condition score is the average of these individual components, to help you determine the overall wear of a bike. We do not sell anything with a score below 7. In addition to the condition chart, carefully examine the detailed pictures of the bike, which highlight any wear or damage.

10/10 like new:

These bikes are in perfect condition, often straight out of the manufacturer's box. Original stickers, parts and accessories are included. Frame and wheels may have minor defects or scratches from shipping or in-store demos. Transmission, levers, steering components and suspension (if applicable) are in perfect condition.

9/10 Excellent

Although these bikes have a few miles on them, they are still in excellent condition. The frame and wheels show slight signs of wear with minor scuffs and scratches - no paint chipping. The transmission shows light wear but there is no damage to the derailleurs, shifters or levers. Steering components have light wear, mostly on the grips or handlebar tape. Bikes with suspension have minor scuffs and scratches on the fork and shocks.

8/10 Very good

These bikes have some wear and tear but no major damage. The frame may have some minor paint loss, scratches and/or scuffs. The wheels may also have minor surface damage to the rims, spokes and/or hubs. The transmission may have wear from normal use and there will be minor scratches and scuffs on the derailleurs, shifters and levers. The steering components, seat and lower suspension (if applicable) may also have surface scratches and scuffs.

7/10 Good

Bikes in this category have moderate wear. Although the frame and wheels will have surface scratches, scuffs and/or paint loss, they will not be structurally damaged. Frames may have very minor dents. The transmission has moderate to heavy wear. The handlebars, stem, derailleurs and levers have moderate scuffs or scratches, and the saddle may have slight tears. If the bike has a suspension, these components will have scratches and scuffs. The fork may have small scratches.

6/10 Medium

We do not sell bikes with a score below 7. This includes, for example, bikes with significant dents, structural damage to the carbon, excessive wear on the transmission and/or moderate to severe wear on the suspension components.

Mechanic's note :

- The bike is like new.
- Very slight traces of rubbing on the rear derailleur.

Our experts inspect each bike and rate its components on a scale of 1 to 10. The overall score is the average of the scores for each of these components and is used to determine the overall wear of a bike. We do not sell anything with a score below 7. In addition to the scores, look closely at the detailed pictures of the bike that show wear and damage.

Each Certified Pre-Owned bike we sell is serviced, inspected and evaluated. Wear items (such as chains, brake pads and tires) are replaced if they have less than 50% life. Your standards are high, so are ours.

114-point inspection

This bike has passed our 114 point inspection to qualify as a Certified Pre-Owned bike. It is free of structural damage or repairs and has an excellent visual appearance.

Guaranteed buy-back offer

At any time during the first 12 months of ownership, we guarantee to make a buyback offer on your bike, subject to the terms and conditions of our buyback program.

Fast delivery

- Assembled in 15 minutes or less.
- Shipped in a specially designed box.
- Assembly tools included.

Year 2020
Brand Lapierre
Model Xelius SL 500 Disc
Size Medium
Frame material Carbon
Drivetrain Shimano, 2x11 speeds
Weight 8,9kg
Fork New Xelius SL 100% Carbon
Brakes Shimano 105, hydraulic disc brakes
Gear shifters Shimano 105 BR7070, Mechanical
Front derailleur Shimano 105 R7000
Rear derailleur Shimano 105 R7000
Bottom bracket Press Fit
Crankset Shimano FC-RS510, 50-34t, 172.5mm
Cassette Shimano 105 R7000, 11-28t, 11 speed
Chain Shimano HG601
Handlebar
Lapierre Alloy
Headset Integrated
Stem Lapierre100mm, -7°.
Seatpost Lapierre Alloy 3D Forged
Saddle Italia X3 Boost Saddle
Wheels Shimano RS171
Front tire Continental Ultra Sport II, 700 x 25C
Rear tire Continental Ultra Sport II, 700 x 25C
Tire type Clincher

Delivery

The Cyclist House delivers throughout Europe. All orders are processed and shipped within one business day. Shipping time depends on the final destination but is on average two days.

Returns

Buy with confidence. Every product we sell is covered by a 30-day satisfaction guarantee. If you need to return an item, please contact our team within 30 days of receiving your order. We will be happy to issue a full refund or store credit. If we made a mistake or if the item you received does not match the description, we will cover the return shipping costs. Otherwise, the return shipping cost will be deducted from your refund. The product must be returned in the same condition as it was received. A return authorization form must accompany all returns to efficiently process your refund.

The ideal bike for

Open tab
This bike is ideal for flat, uphill and anything that requires speed
Take on the mythical passes of the Tour de France or enjoy a Saturday club ride with friends

The little story

The Lapierre XELIUS SL 500 is a bike that is ready to take on the toughest climbs. The carbon frame and fork will give its rider the lightness and rigidity to face any challenge.

Imagine a bike that has conquered the greatest summits, the greatest monuments of the cycling planet. The Alpe d'Huez, the lakes of Covadonga, the Tour of Lombardy... the Xelius breaks free from the shackles. It is a climber. Descender. Fast on the flat. Fast. Comfortable. The perfect equation. Developed for professionals but within reach of all cyclists.

Close (esc)

Aufpoppen

Use this popup to create an e-mail form for a mailing list. Alternatively, you can use this as a simple call-to-action with a link to a product or website.

Altersüberprüfung

By clicking on the button, you can determine whether you are older than you are, and whether you consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now

🚲 NOUS ACHETONS VOTRE VÉLO 💸

Lapierre Xelius SL500 Disc - 2020, Medium
Lapierre Xelius SL500 Disc - 2020, Medium
Lapierre Xelius SL500 Disc - 2020, Medium
Lapierre Xelius SL500 Disc - 2020, Medium
Lapierre Xelius SL500 Disc - 2020, Medium
Lapierre Xelius SL500 Disc - 2020, Medium
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Lapierre Xelius SL500 Disc - 2020, Medium
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Lapierre Xelius SL500 Disc - 2020, Medium
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Lapierre Xelius SL500 Disc - 2020, Medium
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Lapierre Xelius SL500 Disc - 2020, Medium
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Lapierre Xelius SL500 Disc - 2020, Medium
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Lapierre Xelius SL500 Disc - 2020, Medium

Lapierre Xelius SL500 Disc - 2020, Medium

Prix régulier €1.850,00

Prix unitaire par 

Avantages The Cyclist House : garantie, paiement sécurisé, 30 jours de retour, reconditionné, livré pré-assemblé

DES QUESTIONS ? PARLEZ À NOS EXPERTS

  Taille idéale du cycliste : 170 - 182cm

Score global: 9.8/10 Excellent

Reconditionné
Guide des Scores

Nos experts inspectent chaque vélo et évaluent ses composants sur une échelle de 1 à 10. Le score globale d'état du vélo est la moyenne de ces composants individuels, pour vous aider à déterminer l'usure globale d'un vélo. Nous ne vendons rien qui a obtenu un score inférieur à 7. En plus du tableau d'état, examinez attentivement les images détaillées du vélo, qui mettent en évidence toute usure ou tout dommage.

10/10 comme neuf:

Ces vélos sont en parfait état, souvent directement sortis de la boîte du fabricant. Les autocollants, pièces et accessoires d’origine sont inclus. Le cadre et les roues peuvent avoir des défauts mineurs ou des éraflures dus au transport ou à des démonstrations en magasin. La transmission, les leviers, les éléments de direction et la suspension (le cas échéant) sont en parfaite condition.

9/10 Excellent

Bien que ces vélos affichent quelques kilomètres au compteur, ils demeurent en excellent état. Le cadre et les roues montrent de légers signes d’usure avec des éraflures et des rayures mineures - pas d’écaillage de peinture. La transmission montre une légère usure mais les dérailleurs, les manettes et les leviers n’ont subi aucun dommage. Les éléments de direction ont une légère usure, principalement sur les poignées ou le ruban de cintre. Les vélos avec suspension ont des éraflures et des rayures mineures sur la fourche et les amortisseurs.

8/10 Très bien

Ces vélos ont subi une certaine usure mais aucun dommage important. Le cadre peut avoir une légère perte de peinture, des rayures et/ou des éraflures. Les roues peuvent avoir également des dommages superficiels mineurs sur les jantes, les rayons et/ou les moyeux. La transmission peut avoir une usure due à une utilisation normale et il y aura de légères rayures et éraflures sur les dérailleurs, les manettes et les leviers. Les éléments de direction, la selle et le bas de la suspension (le cas échéant) peuvent avoir également des éraflures et des rayures superficielles.

7/10 Bien

Les vélos dans cette catégorie ont une usure modérée. Bien que le cadre et les roues présentent des éraflures superficielles, des rayures et/ou des pertes de peinture, ils ne seront pas structurellement endommagés. Les cadres peuvent présenter de très légères bosses. La transmission a une usure modérée à forte. Le cintre, la potence, les dérailleurs et les leviers présentent des éraflures ou des rayures modérées, et la selle peut présenter de légères déchirures. Si le vélo a une suspension, ces composants auront des rayures et des éraflures. La fourche peut présenter de petites rayures.

6/10 Moyen

Nous ne vendons pas de vélos ayant un score inférieur à 7. Cela inclut par exemple les vélos avec des bosses importantes, des dommages structurels au carbone, une usure excessive de la transmission et/ou une usure modérée à importante des composants de la suspension.

Note du mécanicien :

- Le vélo est comme neuf.
- Très légères traces de frottement sur le dérailleur arrière.

Nos experts inspectent chaque vélo et évaluent ses composants sur une échelle de 1 à 10. Le score global est la moyenne des scores obtenus pour chacun de ces composants et permet de déterminer l'usure globale d'un vélo. Nous ne vendons rien ayant un score inférieur à 7. En plus des scores, examinez attentivement les images détaillées du vélo qui mettent en évidence usure et dommages.

Chaque vélo reconditionné que nous vendons est entretenu, inspecté et évalué. Les éléments d'usure (comme les chaînes, les plaquettes de frein et les pneus) sont remplacés s'ils ont une durée de vie inférieure à 50 %. Vos exigences sont élevées, les nôtres aussi.

Inspection en 114 points

Ce vélo a passé notre inspection en 114 points pour être qualifié de vélo reconditionné. Il est exempt de dommages structurels ou de réparations et son aspect visuel est excellent.

Offre de rachat garantie

À tout moment au cours des 12 premiers mois de possession, nous vous garantissons de faire une offre de rachat sur votre vélo, sous réserve des conditions générales de notre programme de rachat.

Livraison rapide

- Assemblé en 15 minutes ou moins.
- Expédié dans une boîte spécialement conçue à cet effet.
- Outils d'assemblage inclus.

Année 2020
Marque Lapierre
Modèle Xelius SL 500 Disc
Taille Medium
Matériau cadre Carbone
Transmission Shimano, 2x11 vitesses
Poids 8,9kg
Fourche New Xelius SL 100% Carbone
Freins Shimano 105, Freins à disque hydrauliques
Manettes de vitesse Shimano 105 BR7070, Mécaniques
Dérailleur avant Shimano 105 R7000
Dérailleur arrière Shimano 105 R7000
Boîtier de pédalier Press Fit 
Pédalier Shimano FC-RS510, 50-34t, 172.5mm
Cassette Shimano 105 R7000, 11-28t, 11 vitesses
Chaîne Shimano HG601
Cintre
Lapierre Alloy
Jeu de direction Integré
Potence Lapierre, 100mm, -7°
Tige de selle Lapierre Alloy 3D Forged
Selle Selle Italia X3 Boost 
Roues Shimano RS171
Pneu avant Continental Ultra Sport II, 700 x 25C
Pneu arrière Continental Ultra Sport II, 700 x 25C
Type pneu Clincher

Livraison

The Cyclist House livre à travers toute l'Europe. Toutes les commandes sont traitées et expédiées dans un délai d'un jour ouvrable. Le temps d'expédition dépend de la destination finale mais est en moyenne de deux jours.

Retours

Achetez en toute confiance. Chaque produit que nous vendons est couvert par une garantie de satisfaction de 30 jours. Si vous devez retourner un article, veuillez contacter notre équipe dans les 30 jours suivant la réception de votre commande. Nous serons heureux d'émettre un remboursement complet ou un crédit en magasin. Si nous avons fait une erreur ou si l'article que vous avez reçu ne correspond pas à la description, nous couvrirons les frais de retour. Dans le cas contraire, les frais de retour seront déduits de votre remboursement. Le produit doit être retourné dans le même état qu'il a été reçu. Un formulaire d'autorisation de retour doit accompagner tous les retours pour traiter efficacement votre remboursement.

LE VÉLO IDEAL POUR

Ouvrir
Ce vélo est idéal pour le plat, les côtes et tout ce qui demande de la vitesse
Franchissez les cols mythiques du Tour de France ou profitez de la sortie club du samedi entre amis

La petite histoire

Le Lapierre XELIUS SL 500 est un vélo prêt à faire face aux cols les plus difficiles. Le cadre et la fourche carbone offriront à leur pilote la légèreté et la rigidité pour affronter tous les défis.  

Imaginez un vélo qui a vaincu les plus grands sommets, les plus grands monuments de la planète cyclisme. L'Alpe d’Huez, les lacs de Covadonga, le Tour de Lombardie... le Xelius s’affranchit des carcans. Il est grimpeur. Descendeur. Rapide sur le plat. Vif. Confortable. L’équation parfaite. Développé pour les professionnels mais à la portée de tous les cyclistes.

Fermer (esc)

Aufpoppen

Verwenden Sie dieses Popup, um ein Anmeldeformular für eine Mailingliste einzubetten. Alternativ können Sie es als einfachen Call-to-Action mit einem Link zu einem Produkt oder einer Seite verwenden.

Altersüberprüfung

Durch Klicken auf die Eingabetaste bestätigen Sie, dass Sie alt genug sind, um Alkohol zu konsumieren.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique